VOSS

Helge Birger Botten
Montør         


Mobil: 415 54 877

Epost: helgebirger@vangen-elektriske.no

Kjartan Lie 
Montør                                       

Mobil: 911 55 906

Epost: kjartan@vangen-elektriske.no   

 

 

Tore Rode
Montør

Mobil: 474 64 966

Epost: tore.rode@vangen-elektriske.no   

 

Terje Kvalfoss   
Montør

Mobil: 951 83 427

Epost: terje@vangen-
elektriske.no

Tor Hommedal
Montør

Mobil: 917 10 420

Epost: tor@vangen-elektriske.no

 

 

Leif Børge Sausjord
Montør

Mobil: 474 64 964

Epost: leif@vangen-elektriske.no

 

Bjørn Arve Skutle
Montør

Mobil: 415 54 897

Epost: bjornarve@vangen-elektriske.no

 

Vidar Straume
Montør

Mobil: 474 64 961

Epost: vidar@vangen-elektriske.no

 

 

Tore Lindstad
Montør

Mobil: 478 54 921

Epost: tore.lindstad@vangen-elektriske.no

 

Sigve Mæland

Montør

Mobil: 906 47 969

Epost: sigve@vangen-elektriske.no

Joar Teigen Rekve
Montør

Mobil: 489 96 467

Epost: joar@vangen-elektriske.no

 

 

Trond Ringheim
Montør

Mobil: 975 16 839

Epost: trond.bjorge@vangen-elektriske.no

 

Ørjan Gjeraldstveit
Montør

Mobil: 489 95 801

Epost: orjan@vangen-elektriske.no

 

Eivind Bryn
Montør

Mobil: 971 57 084

Epost: eivind@vangen-elektriske.no

 

 

Olav Rogne Nilsen
Montør

Mobil: 924 21 879

Epost: olav.nilsen@vangen-elektriske.no

 

 

 

 Bjarne Himle
 Hjelpearbeider

 Mobil: 970 80 495

 

Jackson Bayubahe
Montør


Mobil: 941 92 169

E.post:

jackson@vangen-elektriske.no

 

 

Håvar Lid Børseth
Montør

Mobil: 907 33 467

Epost:
Havar.Lid.Borseth@vangen-elektriske.no

 

Eirik Kvåle

Montør

Mobil: 950 55 295

E.post: eirik@vangen-elektriske.no

 

Aleksander Herre
Montør

Mobil: 474 73 047

epost: aleksander@vangen-elektriske.no

Vidar Lid Børseth

Montør

Mobil: 971 99 688

E.post: vidar2@vangen-elektriske.no

Håkon Evenseth

Montør

Mobil: 452 76 786

E.post: hakon-evenseth@vangen-elektriske.no

 

Webdesign og publiseringsløysing er levert av Argo Internett AS © 2012